Birds are the real dancers

Birds are the real dancers

One day, while I’d been riding in the car. Outside my window, I see a flock of birds flying in the sky. But they’re flying together, matching each other’s rhythm, movements, and I’m amazed. I’ve never seen anything so synchronized in my entire life.

The birds were like dancers; working together and effortlessly in sync. While at the same time they’re doing something that all of us humans can’t do, which is… fly.

So, that’s why I say birds are the real dancers.

4 thoughts on “Birds are the real dancers

  1. I like the imagery here. We could also be “real” dancers, if we’d learn how to just be. Instead we clumsily bump into one another as we’ve two left feet. This is not a judgment against humans; I have to learn to dance to 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

